+1 204-477-5985 pritisha@mts.net

Anti Racism 101

This workshop is not a traditional webinar but a live virtual training!

These two 3 hour virtual sessions will be highly interactive where participants engage with each other in discussions, case studies and skill development in both small breakout groups as well as in the main classroom. You will be listening to the facilitator and you will communicate with the facilitator and other participants using chat. You will not be seen and only heard if you ask questions via audio rather than chat.

November 18th and 25th, 2020

  • 7am to 10am PST,
  • 8am to 11am MST
  • 9am to 12pm CST,
  • 10am to 1pm EST
  • 11am to 2pm AST,
  • 10:30am to 2:30pm NST

$475.00

14 in stock

Call The Office

(204) 477-5985 

Office Location

41 Brock Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3N0Z2

Email Me

pritsha@mts.net

Pin It on Pinterest

0
Your Cart